Remove my fears please…

Afraid of rash drivers

Vinati

I get afraid whenever I drive my scooter in the main road. I am scared and tend to panic, when I come across. Sometimes, out of fear I stop my bike in the middle of the road.

Naran

Take two pills of ROCK ROSE for three months, once a day, before you start for the office.

Worried about my daughter’s safety

Radhika

Until my daughter return from school, I keep biting my nails.

Naran

Chant RED CHESTNUT, while biting your nails. She will return safe. You will stop worrying and stop biting your nails.

Scared of doctors

Rajan

However much my mind reasons out, the moment I go to a dentist, my body stiffens out,

Naran

Take pills of Mimulus and Rescue Remedy before visiting the dentist.

Nightmares

Day is nice, but night is a horror. A night doesn’t passes with me getting a nightmare.

Naran

Take Aspen pills before going to sleep in the night. You are sure to have nightmare-less sleep.

In the ‘RULE your MIND’ class

Naran

70% of you say the one pre-dominant emotion you have in your life is fear.

How to handle the fears?

Is there is a simple way to remove those fears?

Yes.

I have created a CD with switch words recorded in subliminal mode along with frequencies of the four Bach flower remedies – Aspen, Red Chestnut, Mimulus and Rock Rose.

It is called as ‘RELEASE your FEARS’ cd.

Please check out the link to buy the CD online or from the center: https://naranhealingproducts.wordpress.com/2010/09/15/faq-on-buying-naran%E2%80%99s-products/

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on April 2, 2013, in Bach Flower Meditation CD, Switch Words and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. hello Sir,
    i am having negative thoughts and despite trying hard to switch to positive thoughts and feelings my mind keep going back to the negative thoughts. i then start feel apprehensive and depressed. what can you suggest for me?
    Thanking you

    • avi
      negative thoughts means? what thoughts you have. please list

      • hello Sir,
        thank you for your reply.
        the negative thoughts and feelings can be about anything or any situations,the feelings come by itself in my mind. i do not know if its my instinct warning me something bad will happen because every time i start to get bad feelings, i get a bad news which follow. i do not like this dense feelings envading me. i do tapping. the feelings go but then comes again.

        how to get rid wenenever i start feeling dense about a situation?
        because i do not like these dense and dark feeling.
        thanks.

  2. Sir I m taking rock rose as per your suggestion everyday, As i usually get scared and feel uncomfortable whenever I heard bad news, voilence ,blasts etc .Now I CAN SEE THE IMPROVEMENT I in myself thank you sir.. ..but still I am influenced by such news and incidents.So, do I need to continue this medicine for more time..

  3. SIR, is there any mantra/switchword /bach flower.. for protection and safety..for all things.. everything.. in general… can ‘release your fear’ cd can be listen for this purpose

  4. SIR,
    WHAT SW CAN BE USED TO OVERCOME THE FEAR OF GETTING ON TO EXCLALATERS?
    IT IS VERY SIMPLE BUT I’M VERY FEARFUL.

  5. SIR,
    MY FATHER,75 YEARS OLD,COMPLAINS OF PINCHING ,SHOOTING PAIN IN LEFT SIDE OF STOMACH
    OFTEN CONSTIPATED FEELS BETTER BY TAKING ALOE VERA JUICE HE ALSO COMPLAINS OF CONSTANT HEAT INSIDE ABDOMEN ,,OCCASIONAL PAIN IIN RIGHT SIDE INGUINAL HERNIA (OPERATED WITH ,MESH) NOW HE FEELS HEAT BURNING ALL TIME BUT DOESN’T DRINKS WATER
    COS HE HAS PROSTRATE PROBLEM,,SAYS HE HAS TROUBLE IF DRINKS MORE WATER PLEASE CAN U SUGGEST SOME REMEDY
    THANKS DIVINE

  6. seema sai,
    prostate has to be treated. people who have prostate problem should drink lots of water.
    Ask him to listen to the rule your mind – release resistance cd daily over headphone

  7. My father has some fears like for e.g ..when I (daughter ) didnt call him ,He will get worried and also he will have anxiety,will have bad thoughts like why she is not calling me ,is there any accident,.
    Second is he has fear about himself also..like if he has disease ..again he will have anxiety/fear if this is dangerous disease.
    What remedy he can take?
    When you will see him.. he looks so calm, always happy and smiling .

  1. Pingback: Fearful about nightmares

  2. Pingback: Pool of Joy

  3. Pingback: Remove the fear attached to body

  4. Pingback: Reach Naran » Remove the fear attached to body