Meet with confidence

Discussed in the Workshop held at Bangalore, Dec 2013

Naran

There is a pack called Interview pack, which is available in the form of a picture. It can be used whenever you go for a job interview.

Also, it can be generally carried with you (in your purse) whenever you meet your higher authorities.  In addition, whenever you feel less confident to meet a person, you can carry this card with you,

Related Blogs

Success is ON: http://wp.me/ptUDX-1w

No worries about interviews: http://wp.me/p3d9FH-Y

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 3, 2014, in Picture, Workshop and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Dear Guru:
    Next Sunday my second son will be operated please give us sw for agood result in thesurgery he has a little problem on his heart I’m worried about him. He’s very brave and he seems to be tranquile,I would like to have sw for the pain, but firstly for his heart during rhe operation,and the reaction of anesthesic reactions and all the conditions for his better recuperation..PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HELP US !! GOD BLESS YOU!

  2. I send two comments Idon’t know why you received first the question for gettin the divorce, and a good relationship (let me mention that I’m five years separated), because my urgent question is about my son’s surgery …thanks dear Naran or Naran’s helpers..very thank you!!

  1. Pingback: Life need not be taxing

  2. Pingback: End Your Waiting for Interview

  3. Pingback: Reach Naran » Life need not be taxing