Lose excess body weight

Naran

Loose excess body weight is an audio program recorded in brain waves theta-4. The switch words, “TINY CHANGE DIVINE LIGHT” are the words that can reduce excess body weight.

These words are converted into tones. The tones are not audible in most of the places.

Additionally, the switch words are also recorded for more than 10,000 times in a subliminal manner, which is not audible either.

By listening to this CD every day, I hope that within a month’s time one will be able to easily reduce the excess weight. Or you may also find ways and means by which you can reduce the excess body weight.

Both things can happen.

The CD also contains affirmations, which is repeated continuously:

“I release the part of me which caused obesity”.

“I align with the part of me which reduces excess fat

“I align with the part of me which ADJUST LIGHT my body weight”.

Please refer to the link to know more about “MAGIC SWITCH” cd series: http://wp.me/p12byb-32

Thank you!!

Related Blogs

Clear the obstacles away: http://wp.me/ptUDX-2F

It need not weigh your mind: http://wp.me/ptUDl-8C

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on October 23, 2013, in MagicSwitch, Naran's Products, Switch Words and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. sir ,i came last week and you gave me three magic switch words `Be open ,paint divine and i forgot the third one this is regarding my relations with my friends and family members.

  2. Typo… Could u please upload the same. Thanks.

  3. I don’t see the comment you have posted…..

  4. Thanks for beautiful cd’s u made,atleast people who are living abroad like cn have the benefit,be blessed

  5. I got the weightloss download from 1 minute yoga. Are there any specific instructions we should follow while listening to it? How many times is recommended? Thanks and Regards.

  1. Pingback: Pluses and Minuses

  2. Pingback: Release your resistance to lose weight

  3. Pingback: Reach Naran » Release your resistance to lose weight