Relationship with Parents = Relationship with Others

Kasi

Job

I am trying for good job for past three years but only phone calls I am receiving after that I am not getting any response.

Currently I am working for a company in UAE, but for past three yrs they didn’t give me any increment or any facilities. I am like slave here and I am in a responsible post so that I need to follow curtail rules and regulations but the CEO and the Operations manager does not allow me to do that and always cornering me. And they are doing illegal jobs.

Pls help me to find a good job very soon. I am afraid also.

Family

Always there is no understanding between our family members, whenever we all get together definitely there will be fight and we lose our happiness. Particularly everybody is scolding mother, pointing out her mistakes and etc. So always there is problem like this.

Now I am not talking to my mom, father, sisters and brother.

Kindly suggest me to get rid of this and give me some mantra for my anger, misunderstanding, suspecting, and possessiveness, jealous and backstabbing and fighting.

Naran

Did you notice your questions about your work place and family is similar?

There is always a web in anybody’s life.

What you do to others will be done to you.

Can anybody, who insults his parents, live peacefully in this world?

The physical parents represent our own father and mother principle. You are part of them.

Phone up your parents and ask for forgiveness.

Keep their photographs and daily do 11 prostrations to them.

During every prostration, say “DIVINE! FORGIVE ME! LOVE ME I THANK YOU”. Do this for one year.

However they are, you have to CONCEDE and BOW.

There cannot be any relief in your life if you don’t do this.

In the night before sleeping, while on the bed, listen to the Two CDs “FORGIVENESS” and “TOGETHER DIVINE”.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 22, 2013, in Affirmation, CDs, Healing CD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Dear Naran Sir,

    I have attended you class in hyd on sunday 27th jan 2013 , “Mudra’s”. The class was _____ no words to say as i am too small to comment on your teaching but it was a change over in life. i have become more confident and i had a fear of financial status in my life. i have become more fearless but started searching for solutions for happy living.

  1. Pingback: Success in Business

  2. Pingback: How to love parents who are cruel

  3. Pingback: Serving Your Clients Equals Serving Your Parents

  4. Pingback: Reach Naran » Success in Business

Leave a comment