Sciatica

Sree

I am very grateful to you. I was literally suffering since past 5 yrs from sciatica problem.

Could not sleep and could not walk comfortably. I went to different Doctors and took so many medicines nothing worked.

Shobana sent me Sciatica Mix. I took it daily 4 pills 3 times. That medicine has done wonders. I am happy. Really I have no pains.

What does sciatica problem mean? What my body wants to tell me?

Naran

Sciatica means fear and insecurity.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 14, 2013, in Naran's Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Dear Naran :
    How can I get this remedy for my son,He’s 15. He practices football and he suffered a small pain,on his back..an then on his leg he was uncomfortable when sheb

  2. He stops his training and he becames sad,angry his anxiety increasaes a lot .,and hw seems so agressive obvioously nmaste

