Get a quick relief from headaches

Sathya

Whenever I have a headache, I just put on the ‘Stable Mooladhara’ CD. Previously I used to take pain killers. My headache goes off as though I never had it.

Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful CD. And your ways of healing are so simple that it can be used by anybody.

Naran

When you are affected by a headache, there will be too much of energy in the third eye area (chakra). It creates congestion there. Then energy at the Mooladhara chakra gets to zero.

While you listen to this CD, the congestion is cleared, Mooladhara is energized back and the energy path between all the chakras is harmonized.

Experiences on using this CD:

https://naranhealingproducts.wordpress.com/2010/08/21/i-am-tired-of-my-%e2%80%9ctiredness%e2%80%9d/

Advantages of listening to the CD:

https://naranhealingproducts.wordpress.com/2010/11/05/energize-your-body/

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 3, 2011, in Healing CD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. hello sir,
    Thank for all these good information for everybody’s help.
    thanks
    friend

  2. Dear Sir ,
    My father in law always get upset when my husband ask me about my views regarding finance(even small one like salary of maid),even when my husband wants to know my views on any topic..ANd my mother in law also get upset when my husbund helps me…specially in kitchen..or in household activities..May be they are insecure or dont like me..many times they compare their son with somebody else regarding his salary.. ..money.. eating habits ,dressing sense etc…..
    both mother n father call him whenever they want any help ..or any work .Whenever my husband talks to their parent,and i keep silence at that time .. as i feel if they heard my voice ..they will get angry or upset.
    they dont say anything bad about me in my prsence ,but they do discuss about me (complains) with other relatives.Even sometimes they appreciate also….llike my daugher in law is a good mother….she is child _like.. she dont eat junk food,intelligent. etc..
    I always remind my husband to call them…
    I feel both son and parents are unhappy with each other….is this because of me?
    How we all can have harmoniuos or normal relationship with each other..
    thanks…

  3. ab,
    chant CHICORY WALNUT 100 times over a glass of water and give that water to him.

  4. sir,if one chant’ om lum namaha’ then mooladhar chakra will be activated and can headache be healed?plz.clarify.

Leave a Reply

